Ryan's MX-3

• So here she is:

Powerwasher took some paint off the front bumper but i'll get that fixed.

The car is mechnically spot on, but there's a few imperfections in the paint and some dings which I'll get sorted, but it's as good as most 13 year old cars out there and is generally very presentable. Interior is perfect as well.

Here's the plan:
    V6 Alloys
    Early MX-3 front seats
    Strut Braces front and rear
    Eunos Presso front lip
    Clear Side Indicators

I can't imagine I'll do much to the engine, it's punchy enough as it is and if I do decide to do anything with it I'll rip it out and put a BPT into it!

My plans for the next few weeks are to repaint the centre caps in the wheels as the paint has come off them, give the car a good waxing over with my new expensive wax, give the interior a good clean and clean the engine bay. No other plans after that for a while as I'm a broke student! :D

Boring upkeep really compared to all the work other people are doing on their 3's around here!

• some fat rims and a couple of inches off the ride height will completely transform that and as ireland isnt swamped with speed bumps + and cameras and the EU have filled it with brand new roads itll be quite practical.

( I know about that I had 127 out of mine coming from wexford to waterford on the new dual carriageway they had just opened last a year ago at 5am )

If you are looking for alloys, this seller in america posts to Europe for £30 and as euros are almost the same as pounds you would save a fortune

This set for an MX3 cost £330 with Fed Ex postage

most of the wheels in his shop fit an MX3 and he also has a list of the cars + models each wheel will fit
    sellers shop http://shop.ebay.co.uk/intense7674/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=

• ryan nice motor mate, for a minute there i thought youd nicked wes lol, but hes save out in the garage, aaaahhhh!

must beg wife for those alloys there mint…

• @12621ce4af=Rainmaker: