ANY INFO ON THE MX-3 EQUIPE

• @d1f845bfa6=djmarcopolo:

Just to update, I have now found a sales brochure for the equipe. :)

ok…so the pics of this brochure?? :D

• Sorry, tried everything to keep the flash reflection off, this is the best of a lot

• just front and back?

• Thats it, usually these are about 6 pages but I suppose it wouldnt make economic sense to make them for a car on a 3 month run

• Hi guys, I'm a newbie here, I've just bought the MX-3 Equipe that djmarcopolo posted a link to! I love it!

I've got a couple of questions that hopefully someone can help me out with:

There's a few things that i need to sort out, firstly, the passenger side front fog light, i need a new lens as the current one is cracked, anyone know where i can get one from?

Also, where can i get a key to unlock/remove the wheel centres? its like a locking wheel stud shaped key, but not actually on the wheel stud. (if that makes sense)

djmarcopolo a question for you - in your post where you put the link to the SMC website, the bit about the valeters quote, the engine having a major service, brakes need doing etc… is that for your car, or the one in the link (my car :D)?

• **I'd wager that this key will probably still be with the car in one of four places:

1. Glove box (too obvious, I know)
    2. Centre console (the cubby or the little flip up one below the stereo)
    3. Driver's side coin store (above the bonnet release - I didn't even know this existed until I'd had the car 18 months)
    4. Spare wheel well.**

• I'll take that wager, i could do with some extra cash…..

Tried all of those, nothing doing.

I have managed to bodge my way around it with a couple of screwdrivers, but does somewhat make me look like i'm nicking the wheels!

• **I didn't say I was wagering cash… :D